2008 Men of Mystery

Title: 2008 Men of Mystery
Location: Irvine Marriott, CA
Link out: Click here
Description: This annual event offers attendees the chance to visit with and get books signed by more than 50 male mystery writers — everything from legal thrillers to surfer P.I.\’s. Featured Speakers in 2008 are Andrew Gross (The Dark Tide), and a special legal thriller team of Paul Levine (Trial & Error), Sheldon Siegel (Judgment Day), Robert Tanenbaum (Escape), James Grippando (Last Call) and Alfredo Barrios. San Diego\’s own Ken Kuhlken, Jeffrey J. Mariotte, and Christopher Reich are highlights among the men from all over the nation, and all over the genre.
Start Time: 09:00
Date: 2008-11-01
End Time: 16:00

Leave a Reply